Day 1

Day 2

Governing Board

General Chairs
  • Dr. Tristan Naumann of Microsoft Research
  • Dr. Joyce Ho of Emory University
Program Chairs
  • Dr. Sherri Rose of Stanford University
  • Matthew McDermott of MIT
Proceedings Chairs
  • Dr. George Chen of Carnegie Mellon University
  • Dr. Tom Pollard of MIT
  • Gerardo Flores of Google
Track Chairs
  • Models and Methods
    • Dr. Rahul Krishnan of University of Toronto and Vector Institute
    • Dr. Shalmali Joshi of Harvard University
    • Dr. Michael Hughes of Tufts University
    • Dr. Yuyin Zhou of Stanford
    • Dr. Uri Shalit of Technion
  • Applications and Practice
    • Dr. Alistair Johnson of The Hospital for Sick Children
    • Dr. Judy Gichoya of Emory University
    • Emma Rocheteau of University of Cambridge
    • Dr. Lifang He of Lehigh University
  • Impact and Society
    • Dr. Bobak Mortazavi of Texas A&M University
    • Dr. Stephen Pfohl of Stanford University
    • Dr. Farzan Sasangohar of Texas A&M University
Communications Chairs
  • Dr. Sanja Šćepanović of Bell Labs Cambridge
  • Emily Alsentzer of Harvard University and MIT
  • Dr. Ayah Zirikly of Johns Hopkins University
Finance Chairs
  • Dr. Brett Beaulieu-Jones of Harvard Medical School
  • Dr. Ahmed Alaa of Harvard University and MIT
  • Tasmie Sarker of Association for Health Learning and Inference
Tutorial Chairs
  • Dr. Jessica Gronsbell of University of Toronto
  • Harvineet Singh of New York University
Virtual Chairs
  • Dr. Stephanie Hyland of Microsoft Research Cambridge
  • Dr. Ioakeim Perros of HEALTH[at]SCALE
  • Brian Gow of MIT
Logistics Chair
  • Tasmie Sarker of Association for Health Learning and Inference

Steering Committee

  • Dr. Yindalon Aphinyanaphongs of NYU
  • Dr. Leo Celi of MIT
  • Dr. Nigam Shah of Stanford University
  • Dr. Stephen Friend of Oxford University
  • Dr. Alan Karthikesalingam of Google Health UK
  • Dr. Ziad Obermeyer of University of California, Berkeley
  • Dr. Samantha Kleinberg of Stevens Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Anna Goldenberg of The Hospital for Sick Children Research Institute
  • Dr. Lucila Ohno-Machado of University of California, San Diego
  • Dr. Noemie Elhadad of Columbia University
  • Dr. Katherine Heller at Google Research
  • Dr. Laura Rosella of Dalla Lana School of Public Health, University of Toronto
  • Dr. Shakir Mohamed of DeepMind


Thank you to our 2022 sponsors: HEALTH[at]SCALE (Silver), the Vector Institute (Silver) and Microsoft (Bronze)!